11 O'Clock Comics Podcast
VinceB, David Price, and Jason Wood talk comics and stuff.
11 O'Clock Comics Episode 391

Damage Control by Dwayne McDuffie, Ernie Colon, and company, Sadman by Dave Jordan, Amazing Spider-Man #1 by Dan Slott, Giuseppe Camuncoli, Cam Smith, and Marte Gracia, Jonathan Hickman and Secret Wars, New Avengers #1 by Al Ewing, Gerardo Sandoval, and Dono Sanchez Almara, Captain America: Sam Wilson #1 by Nick Spencer and Daniel Acuna, Alan Moore and Jacen Burrows' Providence from Avatar, Superman: Lois & Clark #1 by Dan Jurgens and Lee Weeks, Jem & The Holograms Volume 1: Showtime by Kelly Thompson and Sophie Campbell from IDW, the Top Cow Humble Bundle, The Shield #1 by Adam Christopher, Chuck Wendig, Drew Johnson, Rachel Deering, and Kelly Fitzpatrick from Archie/Dark Circle, The Strain + Walking Dead + Fear the Walking Dead, Survivor's Club #1 by Dale Halvorsen, Lauren Beukes, and Ryan Kelly from Vertigo, Hellboy in Hell: The Hounds of Pluto by Mike Mignola and Dave Stewart from Dark Horse, and a whole mess more!

Direct download: 11_OClock_Comics_Episode_391.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:09am EDT