11 O'Clock Comics Podcast
VinceB, David Price, and Jason Wood talk comics and stuff.
11 O'Clock Comics Episode 343

We mix it up on R. A. Montgomery and the Choose Your Own Adventure books, Fear Itself (Matt Fraction, Stuart Immonen, Chris Yost, Mike McKone, The Worthy, Spider-Man, The Fearsome Four, Simon Bisley, and much more), the New 52 Superman, All-New Captain America #1 by Rick Remender, Stuart Immonen, and Wade Von Grawbadger, Captain America and The Mighty Avengers #1 by Al Ewing, Luke Ross, and Rachelle Rosenberg, Superior Iron Man #1 by Tom Taylor, Yildiray Cinar, and Guru-eFX, Spider-Verse #1 by Dan Slott, Humberto Ramos, Victor Olazaba, Edgar Delgado, Skottie Young, Jake Parker, Andrew Crossley, Robbie Thompson, Denis Medri, Paolo Francescutto, Katie Cook, Heather Breckel, Ty Templeton, Chris Sotomayor, Tom Grummett, and Tom Palmer, Gotham, Flash, Arrow, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Savage Dragon #199 by Erik Larsen and company from Image, Django/Zorro #1 by Quentin Tarantino, Matt Wagner, and Esteve Polls from Dynamite!, Princess Mononoke, Space Battleship Yamato, and a whole mess more!

Direct download: 11_OClock_Episode_343.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 1:04am EDT